Our Team

Executive Team

Ryan Pavel

Chief Executive Officer

Tiffany Armstrong

Chief Development Officer

LeNaya Hezel

Chief Programs Officer

Sabrina Perales

Chief Operations Officer


Jodi Black

Senior Manager of Institutional Development

Arjang Eliasi

Development Operations Coordinator


Whittney Gould

Director of Marketing and Communications

Tabatha Renz

Director of Alumni Programs

Cassie Sanchez

Director of Education

Lisa Stein

Director of Outreach and Admissions

Geoff Byrne

Outreach Relationship Manager

Cassie Dimeglio

Outreach Admissions and Retention Manager

Joe Estevez

Outreach Recruiting Manager

Rebecca Mills

Education Programs Coordinator

Joy Saultzman

Education Operations Coordinator

Alyna Suarez

Alumni Engagement Fellow

Patrick Trujillo

Marketing Coordinator


Jeremy Bradford

Director of Operations

Michelle MacNevin

Director of Human Resources

Yared Negash

Director of Finance

Amber Moultrie

Operations Coordinator

Robert Saitta

Staff Accountant

Lillian Wilkins

System Administrator

Ready to Take
the Next Step?

Start Here

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.