The College of William & Mary

The College of William and Mary was founded in 1693 and is a public research university. It is the only higher education in America that received its charter exclusively from the Crown under the Seal of the Privy Council. According to the school’s website, three U.S. Presidents received their education from the school: James Monroe, Thomas Jefferson, and John Tyler. The student-to-faculty ratio is one of the lowest in the nation at 12:1. This is the first year WSP has partnered with The College of William and Mary.

Location: Williamsburg, VA

Mascot: Griffin

School Colors: Green, Gold, and Silver

Admissions Link

Student Veteran Resources